Sunrise and sunset Philadelphia

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Morning astronomical twilight 04:35
Morning nautical twilight 05:11
Morning civil twilight 05:46
Sunrise 06:14
Transit 12:59
Sunset 19:44
Evening civil twilight 20:12
Evening nautical twilight 20:47
Evening astronomical twilight 21:23
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 April 2014, Tuesday 06:43 19:25 12:41
2 April 2014, Wednesday 06:41 19:26 12:44
3 April 2014, Thursday 06:40 19:27 12:47
4 April 2014, Friday 06:38 19:28 12:49
5 April 2014, Saturday 06:37 19:29 12:52
6 April 2014, Sunday 06:35 19:30 12:54
7 April 2014, Monday 06:33 19:31 12:57
8 April 2014, Tuesday 06:32 19:32 12:59
9 April 2014, Wednesday 06:30 19:33 13:02
10 April 2014, Thursday 06:29 19:34 13:05
11 April 2014, Friday 06:27 19:35 13:07
12 April 2014, Saturday 06:26 19:36 13:10
13 April 2014, Sunday 06:24 19:37 13:12
14 April 2014, Monday 06:23 19:38 13:15
15 April 2014, Tuesday 06:21 19:39 13:17
16 April 2014, Wednesday 06:20 19:40 13:20
17 April 2014, Thursday 06:18 19:41 13:22
18 April 2014, Friday 06:17 19:42 13:25
19 April 2014, Saturday 06:15 19:43 13:27
20 April 2014, Sunday 06:14 19:44 13:30
21 April 2014, Monday 06:12 19:45 13:32
22 April 2014, Tuesday 06:11 19:46 13:34
23 April 2014, Wednesday 06:10 19:47 13:37
24 April 2014, Thursday 06:08 19:48 13:39
25 April 2014, Friday 06:07 19:49 13:42
26 April 2014, Saturday 06:06 19:50 13:44
27 April 2014, Sunday 06:04 19:51 13:46
28 April 2014, Monday 06:03 19:52 13:49
29 April 2014, Tuesday 06:02 19:53 13:51
30 April 2014, Wednesday 06:01 19:54 13:53