Sunrise and sunset New York City

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 July 2014, Tuesday 05:28 20:31 15:02
2 July 2014, Wednesday 05:29 20:30 15:01
3 July 2014, Thursday 05:29 20:30 15:00
4 July 2014, Friday 05:30 20:30 15:00
5 July 2014, Saturday 05:31 20:30 14:59
6 July 2014, Sunday 05:31 20:30 14:58
7 July 2014, Monday 05:32 20:29 14:57
8 July 2014, Tuesday 05:33 20:29 14:56
9 July 2014, Wednesday 05:33 20:28 14:55
10 July 2014, Thursday 05:34 20:28 14:54
11 July 2014, Friday 05:35 20:28 14:52
12 July 2014, Saturday 05:35 20:27 14:51
13 July 2014, Sunday 05:36 20:27 14:50
14 July 2014, Monday 05:37 20:26 14:49
15 July 2014, Tuesday 05:38 20:25 14:47
16 July 2014, Wednesday 05:39 20:25 14:46
17 July 2014, Thursday 05:39 20:24 14:44
18 July 2014, Friday 05:40 20:23 14:43
19 July 2014, Saturday 05:41 20:23 14:41
20 July 2014, Sunday 05:42 20:22 14:40
21 July 2014, Monday 05:43 20:21 14:38
22 July 2014, Tuesday 05:44 20:20 14:36
23 July 2014, Wednesday 05:45 20:20 14:35
24 July 2014, Thursday 05:45 20:19 14:33
25 July 2014, Friday 05:46 20:18 14:31
26 July 2014, Saturday 05:47 20:17 14:29
27 July 2014, Sunday 05:48 20:16 14:27
28 July 2014, Monday 05:49 20:15 14:25
29 July 2014, Tuesday 05:50 20:14 14:23
30 July 2014, Wednesday 05:51 20:13 14:21
31 July 2014, Thursday 05:52 20:12 14:19