Sunrise and sunset New York City

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 February 2015, Sunday 07:05 17:13 10:08
2 February 2015, Monday 07:04 17:15 10:10
3 February 2015, Tuesday 07:03 17:16 10:12
4 February 2015, Wednesday 07:02 17:17 10:15
5 February 2015, Thursday 07:01 17:18 10:17
6 February 2015, Friday 07:00 17:20 10:19
7 February 2015, Saturday 06:59 17:21 10:22
8 February 2015, Sunday 06:57 17:22 10:24
9 February 2015, Monday 06:56 17:23 10:26
10 February 2015, Tuesday 06:55 17:24 10:29
11 February 2015, Wednesday 06:54 17:26 10:31
12 February 2015, Thursday 06:53 17:27 10:34
13 February 2015, Friday 06:51 17:28 10:36
14 February 2015, Saturday 06:50 17:29 10:39
15 February 2015, Sunday 06:49 17:31 10:41
16 February 2015, Monday 06:47 17:32 10:44
17 February 2015, Tuesday 06:46 17:33 10:46
18 February 2015, Wednesday 06:45 17:34 10:49
19 February 2015, Thursday 06:43 17:35 10:51
20 February 2015, Friday 06:42 17:36 10:54
21 February 2015, Saturday 06:40 17:38 10:57
22 February 2015, Sunday 06:39 17:39 10:59
23 February 2015, Monday 06:38 17:40 11:02
24 February 2015, Tuesday 06:36 17:41 11:05
25 February 2015, Wednesday 06:35 17:42 11:07
26 February 2015, Thursday 06:33 17:43 11:10
27 February 2015, Friday 06:32 17:45 11:12
28 February 2015, Saturday 06:30 17:46 11:15