Sunrise and sunset Mars

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Morning astronomical twilight 05:31
Morning nautical twilight 06:05
Morning civil twilight 06:38
Sunrise 07:05
Transit 13:24
Sunset 19:43
Evening civil twilight 20:10
Evening nautical twilight 20:43
Evening astronomical twilight 21:16
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 March 2014, Saturday 06:52 18:11 11:19
2 March 2014, Sunday 06:51 18:12 11:21
3 March 2014, Monday 06:49 18:14 11:24
4 March 2014, Tuesday 06:48 18:15 11:27
5 March 2014, Wednesday 06:46 18:16 11:29
6 March 2014, Thursday 06:44 18:17 11:32
7 March 2014, Friday 06:43 18:18 11:35
8 March 2014, Saturday 06:41 18:19 11:37
9 March 2014, Sunday 07:40 19:20 11:40
10 March 2014, Monday 07:38 19:21 11:43
11 March 2014, Tuesday 07:36 19:22 11:45
12 March 2014, Wednesday 07:35 19:23 11:48
13 March 2014, Thursday 07:33 19:25 11:51
14 March 2014, Friday 07:32 19:26 11:54
15 March 2014, Saturday 07:30 19:27 11:56
16 March 2014, Sunday 07:28 19:28 11:59
17 March 2014, Monday 07:27 19:29 12:02
18 March 2014, Tuesday 07:25 19:30 12:04
19 March 2014, Wednesday 07:23 19:31 12:07
20 March 2014, Thursday 07:22 19:32 12:10
21 March 2014, Friday 07:20 19:33 12:13
22 March 2014, Saturday 07:18 19:34 12:15
23 March 2014, Sunday 07:17 19:35 12:18
24 March 2014, Monday 07:15 19:36 12:21
25 March 2014, Tuesday 07:13 19:37 12:23
26 March 2014, Wednesday 07:12 19:38 12:26
27 March 2014, Thursday 07:10 19:39 12:29
28 March 2014, Friday 07:08 19:40 12:32
29 March 2014, Saturday 07:07 19:42 12:34
30 March 2014, Sunday 07:05 19:43 12:37
31 March 2014, Monday 07:03 19:44 12:40