Sunrise and sunset Dallas

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Morning astronomical twilight 05:13
Morning nautical twilight 05:46
Morning civil twilight 06:18
Sunrise 06:45
Transit 13:23
Sunset 20:01
Evening civil twilight 20:28
Evening nautical twilight 21:00
Evening astronomical twilight 21:32
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 April 2014, Tuesday 07:10 19:46 12:36
2 April 2014, Wednesday 07:08 19:47 12:38
3 April 2014, Thursday 07:07 19:48 12:40
4 April 2014, Friday 07:06 19:48 12:42
5 April 2014, Saturday 07:04 19:49 12:45
6 April 2014, Sunday 07:03 19:50 12:47
7 April 2014, Monday 07:01 19:51 12:49
8 April 2014, Tuesday 07:00 19:52 12:51
9 April 2014, Wednesday 06:59 19:52 12:53
10 April 2014, Thursday 06:57 19:53 12:55
11 April 2014, Friday 06:56 19:54 12:58
12 April 2014, Saturday 06:55 19:55 13:00
13 April 2014, Sunday 06:53 19:56 13:02
14 April 2014, Monday 06:52 19:57 13:04
15 April 2014, Tuesday 06:51 19:57 13:06
16 April 2014, Wednesday 06:50 19:58 13:08
17 April 2014, Thursday 06:48 19:59 13:10
18 April 2014, Friday 06:47 20:00 13:12
19 April 2014, Saturday 06:46 20:01 13:14
20 April 2014, Sunday 06:45 20:01 13:16
21 April 2014, Monday 06:43 20:02 13:18
22 April 2014, Tuesday 06:42 20:03 13:21
23 April 2014, Wednesday 06:41 20:04 13:23
24 April 2014, Thursday 06:40 20:05 13:25
25 April 2014, Friday 06:39 20:06 13:27
26 April 2014, Saturday 06:37 20:06 13:28
27 April 2014, Sunday 06:36 20:07 13:30
28 April 2014, Monday 06:35 20:08 13:32
29 April 2014, Tuesday 06:34 20:09 13:34
30 April 2014, Wednesday 06:33 20:10 13:36