Sunrise and sunset Abbeville

Saturday, November 16, 2013

Morning astronomical twilight 05:37
Morning nautical twilight 06:07
Morning civil twilight 06:37
Sunrise 07:04
Transit 12:14
Sunset 17:24
Evening civil twilight 17:51
Evening nautical twilight 18:21
Evening astronomical twilight 18:51
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 November 2013, Friday 07:50 18:36 10:45
2 November 2013, Saturday 07:51 18:35 10:44
3 November 2013, Sunday 06:51 17:34 10:42
4 November 2013, Monday 06:52 17:33 10:40
5 November 2013, Tuesday 06:53 17:32 10:38
6 November 2013, Wednesday 06:54 17:31 10:36
7 November 2013, Thursday 06:55 17:30 10:35
8 November 2013, Friday 06:56 17:30 10:33
9 November 2013, Saturday 06:57 17:29 10:31
10 November 2013, Sunday 06:58 17:28 10:30
11 November 2013, Monday 06:59 17:27 10:28
12 November 2013, Tuesday 07:00 17:27 10:26
13 November 2013, Wednesday 07:01 17:26 10:25
14 November 2013, Thursday 07:02 17:25 10:23
15 November 2013, Friday 07:03 17:25 10:22
16 November 2013, Saturday 07:04 17:24 10:20
17 November 2013, Sunday 07:05 17:24 10:19
18 November 2013, Monday 07:06 17:23 10:17
19 November 2013, Tuesday 07:06 17:23 10:16
20 November 2013, Wednesday 07:07 17:22 10:14
21 November 2013, Thursday 07:08 17:22 10:13
22 November 2013, Friday 07:09 17:21 10:12
23 November 2013, Saturday 07:10 17:21 10:10
24 November 2013, Sunday 07:11 17:21 10:09
25 November 2013, Monday 07:12 17:21 10:08
26 November 2013, Tuesday 07:13 17:20 10:07
27 November 2013, Wednesday 07:14 17:20 10:06
28 November 2013, Thursday 07:15 17:20 10:05
29 November 2013, Friday 07:16 17:20 10:03
30 November 2013, Saturday 07:17 17:19 10:02