Sunrise and sunset Abbeville

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 August 2014, Friday 06:49 20:30 13:40
2 August 2014, Saturday 06:49 20:29 13:39
3 August 2014, Sunday 06:50 20:28 13:38
4 August 2014, Monday 06:51 20:27 13:36
5 August 2014, Tuesday 06:51 20:26 13:34
6 August 2014, Wednesday 06:52 20:25 13:33
7 August 2014, Thursday 06:52 20:24 13:31
8 August 2014, Friday 06:53 20:23 13:30
9 August 2014, Saturday 06:54 20:22 13:28
10 August 2014, Sunday 06:54 20:22 13:27
11 August 2014, Monday 06:55 20:21 13:25
12 August 2014, Tuesday 06:56 20:20 13:23
13 August 2014, Wednesday 06:56 20:19 13:22
14 August 2014, Thursday 06:57 20:17 13:20
15 August 2014, Friday 06:58 20:16 13:18
16 August 2014, Saturday 06:58 20:15 13:16
17 August 2014, Sunday 06:59 20:14 13:15
18 August 2014, Monday 07:00 20:13 13:13
19 August 2014, Tuesday 07:00 20:12 13:11
20 August 2014, Wednesday 07:01 20:11 13:09
21 August 2014, Thursday 07:02 20:10 13:08
22 August 2014, Friday 07:02 20:09 13:06
23 August 2014, Saturday 07:03 20:07 13:04
24 August 2014, Sunday 07:03 20:06 13:02
25 August 2014, Monday 07:04 20:05 13:01
26 August 2014, Tuesday 07:05 20:04 12:59
27 August 2014, Wednesday 07:05 20:03 12:57
28 August 2014, Thursday 07:06 20:02 12:55
29 August 2014, Friday 07:07 20:00 12:53
30 August 2014, Saturday 07:07 19:59 12:51
31 August 2014, Sunday 07:08 19:58 12:49