Sunrise and sunset Abbeville

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 November 2014, Saturday 07:50 18:43 10:52
2 November 2014, Sunday 06:51 17:42 10:51
3 November 2014, Monday 06:52 17:41 10:49
4 November 2014, Tuesday 06:52 17:40 10:47
5 November 2014, Wednesday 06:53 17:39 10:46
6 November 2014, Thursday 06:54 17:39 10:44
7 November 2014, Friday 06:55 17:38 10:42
8 November 2014, Saturday 06:56 17:37 10:41
9 November 2014, Sunday 06:57 17:37 10:39
10 November 2014, Monday 06:58 17:36 10:38
11 November 2014, Tuesday 06:58 17:35 10:36
12 November 2014, Wednesday 06:59 17:35 10:35
13 November 2014, Thursday 07:00 17:34 10:33
14 November 2014, Friday 07:01 17:33 10:32
15 November 2014, Saturday 07:02 17:33 10:30
16 November 2014, Sunday 07:03 17:32 10:29
17 November 2014, Monday 07:04 17:32 10:28
18 November 2014, Tuesday 07:05 17:31 10:26
19 November 2014, Wednesday 07:06 17:31 10:25
20 November 2014, Thursday 07:06 17:31 10:24
21 November 2014, Friday 07:07 17:30 10:22
22 November 2014, Saturday 07:08 17:30 10:21
23 November 2014, Sunday 07:09 17:30 10:20
24 November 2014, Monday 07:10 17:29 10:19
25 November 2014, Tuesday 07:11 17:29 10:18
26 November 2014, Wednesday 07:12 17:29 10:17
27 November 2014, Thursday 07:12 17:29 10:16
28 November 2014, Friday 07:13 17:28 10:15
29 November 2014, Saturday 07:14 17:28 10:14
30 November 2014, Sunday 07:15 17:28 10:13