Sunrise and sunset London

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Morning astronomical twilight 04:13
Morning nautical twilight 04:53
Morning civil twilight 05:33
Sunrise 06:06
Transit 12:08
Sunset 18:10
Evening civil twilight 18:43
Evening nautical twilight 19:22
Evening astronomical twilight 20:03
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 March 2014, Saturday 06:44 17:41 10:56
2 March 2014, Sunday 06:42 17:42 11:00
3 March 2014, Monday 06:39 17:44 11:04
4 March 2014, Tuesday 06:37 17:46 11:08
5 March 2014, Wednesday 06:35 17:48 11:12
6 March 2014, Thursday 06:33 17:49 11:16
7 March 2014, Friday 06:31 17:51 11:20
8 March 2014, Saturday 06:28 17:53 11:24
9 March 2014, Sunday 06:26 17:55 11:28
10 March 2014, Monday 06:24 17:56 11:32
11 March 2014, Tuesday 06:22 17:58 11:36
12 March 2014, Wednesday 06:19 18:00 11:40
13 March 2014, Thursday 06:17 18:02 11:44
14 March 2014, Friday 06:15 18:03 11:48
15 March 2014, Saturday 06:13 18:05 11:52
16 March 2014, Sunday 06:10 18:07 11:56
17 March 2014, Monday 06:08 18:08 12:00
18 March 2014, Tuesday 06:06 18:10 12:04
19 March 2014, Wednesday 06:04 18:12 12:08
20 March 2014, Thursday 06:01 18:13 12:12
21 March 2014, Friday 05:59 18:15 12:16
22 March 2014, Saturday 05:57 18:17 12:20
23 March 2014, Sunday 05:54 18:18 12:24
24 March 2014, Monday 05:52 18:20 12:28
25 March 2014, Tuesday 05:50 18:22 12:32
26 March 2014, Wednesday 05:48 18:24 12:35
27 March 2014, Thursday 05:45 18:25 12:39
28 March 2014, Friday 05:43 18:27 12:43
29 March 2014, Saturday 05:41 18:29 12:47
30 March 2014, Sunday 06:38 19:30 12:51
31 March 2014, Monday 06:36 19:32 12:55