Sunrise and sunset London

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Morning astronomical twilight -
Morning nautical twilight 02:40
Morning civil twilight 03:55
Sunrise 04:43
Transit 13:02
Sunset 21:21
Evening civil twilight 22:09
Evening nautical twilight 23:23
Evening astronomical twilight -
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 June 2014, Sunday 04:48 21:08 16:20
2 June 2014, Monday 04:47 21:09 16:21
3 June 2014, Tuesday 04:46 21:10 16:23
4 June 2014, Wednesday 04:46 21:11 16:25
5 June 2014, Thursday 04:45 21:12 16:26
6 June 2014, Friday 04:45 21:13 16:28
7 June 2014, Saturday 04:44 21:14 16:29
8 June 2014, Sunday 04:44 21:15 16:30
9 June 2014, Monday 04:43 21:15 16:32
10 June 2014, Tuesday 04:43 21:16 16:33
11 June 2014, Wednesday 04:43 21:17 16:34
12 June 2014, Thursday 04:42 21:17 16:34
13 June 2014, Friday 04:42 21:18 16:35
14 June 2014, Saturday 04:42 21:19 16:36
15 June 2014, Sunday 04:42 21:19 16:37
16 June 2014, Monday 04:42 21:20 16:37
17 June 2014, Tuesday 04:42 21:20 16:37
18 June 2014, Wednesday 04:42 21:20 16:38
19 June 2014, Thursday 04:42 21:21 16:38
20 June 2014, Friday 04:42 21:21 16:38
21 June 2014, Saturday 04:43 21:21 16:38
22 June 2014, Sunday 04:43 21:21 16:38
23 June 2014, Monday 04:43 21:21 16:38
24 June 2014, Tuesday 04:44 21:22 16:37
25 June 2014, Wednesday 04:44 21:22 16:37
26 June 2014, Thursday 04:44 21:21 16:37
27 June 2014, Friday 04:45 21:21 16:36
28 June 2014, Saturday 04:46 21:21 16:35
29 June 2014, Sunday 04:46 21:21 16:34
30 June 2014, Monday 04:47 21:21 16:34