Sunrise and sunset London

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Morning astronomical twilight 05:26
Morning nautical twilight 06:04
Morning civil twilight 06:44
Sunrise 07:18
Transit 12:14
Sunset 17:10
Evening civil twilight 17:45
Evening nautical twilight 18:24
Evening astronomical twilight 19:03
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 February 2014, Saturday 07:37 16:50 09:12
2 February 2014, Sunday 07:36 16:52 09:16
3 February 2014, Monday 07:34 16:54 09:19
4 February 2014, Tuesday 07:32 16:55 09:22
5 February 2014, Wednesday 07:31 16:57 09:26
6 February 2014, Thursday 07:29 16:59 09:30
7 February 2014, Friday 07:27 17:01 09:33
8 February 2014, Saturday 07:26 17:03 09:37
9 February 2014, Sunday 07:24 17:05 09:40
10 February 2014, Monday 07:22 17:06 09:44
11 February 2014, Tuesday 07:20 17:08 09:48
12 February 2014, Wednesday 07:18 17:10 09:51
13 February 2014, Thursday 07:16 17:12 09:55
14 February 2014, Friday 07:15 17:14 09:59
15 February 2014, Saturday 07:13 17:16 10:02
16 February 2014, Sunday 07:11 17:17 10:06
17 February 2014, Monday 07:09 17:19 10:10
18 February 2014, Tuesday 07:07 17:21 10:14
19 February 2014, Wednesday 07:05 17:23 10:18
20 February 2014, Thursday 07:03 17:25 10:21
21 February 2014, Friday 07:01 17:26 10:25
22 February 2014, Saturday 06:59 17:28 10:29
23 February 2014, Sunday 06:57 17:30 10:33
24 February 2014, Monday 06:54 17:32 10:37
25 February 2014, Tuesday 06:52 17:34 10:41
26 February 2014, Wednesday 06:50 17:35 10:45
27 February 2014, Thursday 06:48 17:37 10:49
28 February 2014, Friday 06:46 17:39 10:52