Sunrise and sunset Jedburgh

Sunday, January 5, 2014

Morning astronomical twilight 06:18
Morning nautical twilight 07:03
Morning civil twilight 07:50
Sunrise 08:36
Transit 12:15
Sunset 15:55
Evening civil twilight 16:40
Evening nautical twilight 17:28
Evening astronomical twilight 18:12
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 January 2014, Wednesday 08:37 15:50 07:12
2 January 2014, Thursday 08:37 15:51 07:14
3 January 2014, Friday 08:37 15:52 07:15
4 January 2014, Saturday 08:36 15:54 07:17
5 January 2014, Sunday 08:36 15:55 07:19
6 January 2014, Monday 08:35 15:56 07:21
7 January 2014, Tuesday 08:34 15:58 07:23
8 January 2014, Wednesday 08:34 16:00 07:25
9 January 2014, Thursday 08:33 16:01 07:28
10 January 2014, Friday 08:32 16:03 07:30
11 January 2014, Saturday 08:31 16:04 07:33
12 January 2014, Sunday 08:30 16:06 07:35
13 January 2014, Monday 08:29 16:08 07:38
14 January 2014, Tuesday 08:28 16:10 07:41
15 January 2014, Wednesday 08:27 16:11 07:44
16 January 2014, Thursday 08:26 16:13 07:47
17 January 2014, Friday 08:25 16:15 07:50
18 January 2014, Saturday 08:24 16:17 07:53
19 January 2014, Sunday 08:22 16:19 07:56
20 January 2014, Monday 08:21 16:21 07:59
21 January 2014, Tuesday 08:19 16:23 08:03
22 January 2014, Wednesday 08:18 16:25 08:06
23 January 2014, Thursday 08:17 16:27 08:10
24 January 2014, Friday 08:15 16:29 08:13
25 January 2014, Saturday 08:13 16:31 08:17
26 January 2014, Sunday 08:12 16:33 08:21
27 January 2014, Monday 08:10 16:35 08:24
28 January 2014, Tuesday 08:08 16:37 08:28
29 January 2014, Wednesday 08:07 16:39 08:32
30 January 2014, Thursday 08:05 16:41 08:36
31 January 2014, Friday 08:03 16:43 08:40