Sunrise and sunset Dubai

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 October 2014, Wednesday 06:11 18:05 11:54
2 October 2014, Thursday 06:11 18:04 11:53
3 October 2014, Friday 06:11 18:03 11:51
4 October 2014, Saturday 06:12 18:02 11:50
5 October 2014, Sunday 06:12 18:01 11:48
6 October 2014, Monday 06:13 18:00 11:47
7 October 2014, Tuesday 06:13 17:59 11:45
8 October 2014, Wednesday 06:14 17:58 11:44
9 October 2014, Thursday 06:14 17:57 11:43
10 October 2014, Friday 06:15 17:56 11:41
11 October 2014, Saturday 06:15 17:55 11:40
12 October 2014, Sunday 06:15 17:54 11:38
13 October 2014, Monday 06:16 17:53 11:37
14 October 2014, Tuesday 06:16 17:52 11:35
15 October 2014, Wednesday 06:17 17:51 11:34
16 October 2014, Thursday 06:17 17:50 11:33
17 October 2014, Friday 06:18 17:49 11:31
18 October 2014, Saturday 06:18 17:49 11:30
19 October 2014, Sunday 06:19 17:48 11:28
20 October 2014, Monday 06:19 17:47 11:27
21 October 2014, Tuesday 06:20 17:46 11:26
22 October 2014, Wednesday 06:20 17:45 11:24
23 October 2014, Thursday 06:21 17:44 11:23
24 October 2014, Friday 06:22 17:44 11:21
25 October 2014, Saturday 06:22 17:43 11:20
26 October 2014, Sunday 06:23 17:42 11:19
27 October 2014, Monday 06:23 17:41 11:17
28 October 2014, Tuesday 06:24 17:40 11:16
29 October 2014, Wednesday 06:24 17:40 11:15
30 October 2014, Thursday 06:25 17:39 11:13
31 October 2014, Friday 06:26 17:38 11:12