Sunrise and sunset Dubai

Current month

New pictures

Time schedule

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 March 2015, Sunday 06:41 18:20 11:39
2 March 2015, Monday 06:40 18:21 11:40
3 March 2015, Tuesday 06:39 18:21 11:42
4 March 2015, Wednesday 06:38 18:22 11:43
5 March 2015, Thursday 06:37 18:22 11:45
6 March 2015, Friday 06:36 18:23 11:46
7 March 2015, Saturday 06:35 18:23 11:48
8 March 2015, Sunday 06:34 18:24 11:49
9 March 2015, Monday 06:33 18:24 11:51
10 March 2015, Tuesday 06:32 18:25 11:52
11 March 2015, Wednesday 06:31 18:25 11:53
12 March 2015, Thursday 06:30 18:26 11:55
13 March 2015, Friday 06:29 18:26 11:56
14 March 2015, Saturday 06:28 18:27 11:58
15 March 2015, Sunday 06:27 18:27 11:59
16 March 2015, Monday 06:26 18:28 12:01
17 March 2015, Tuesday 06:25 18:28 12:02
18 March 2015, Wednesday 06:24 18:29 12:04
19 March 2015, Thursday 06:23 18:29 12:05
20 March 2015, Friday 06:22 18:30 12:07
21 March 2015, Saturday 06:21 18:30 12:08
22 March 2015, Sunday 06:20 18:30 12:10
23 March 2015, Monday 06:19 18:31 12:11
24 March 2015, Tuesday 06:18 18:31 12:13
25 March 2015, Wednesday 06:17 18:32 12:14
26 March 2015, Thursday 06:16 18:32 12:16
27 March 2015, Friday 06:15 18:33 12:17
28 March 2015, Saturday 06:14 18:33 12:19
29 March 2015, Sunday 06:13 18:34 12:20
30 March 2015, Monday 06:12 18:34 12:22
31 March 2015, Tuesday 06:11 18:34 12:23