Sunrise and sunset Dubai

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 July 2014, Tuesday 05:32 19:13 13:41
2 July 2014, Wednesday 05:32 19:13 13:40
3 July 2014, Thursday 05:33 19:13 13:40
4 July 2014, Friday 05:33 19:13 13:39
5 July 2014, Saturday 05:33 19:13 13:39
6 July 2014, Sunday 05:34 19:13 13:38
7 July 2014, Monday 05:34 19:13 13:38
8 July 2014, Tuesday 05:35 19:13 13:37
9 July 2014, Wednesday 05:35 19:12 13:37
10 July 2014, Thursday 05:35 19:12 13:36
11 July 2014, Friday 05:36 19:12 13:36
12 July 2014, Saturday 05:36 19:12 13:35
13 July 2014, Sunday 05:37 19:12 13:34
14 July 2014, Monday 05:37 19:11 13:34
15 July 2014, Tuesday 05:38 19:11 13:33
16 July 2014, Wednesday 05:38 19:11 13:32
17 July 2014, Thursday 05:39 19:11 13:32
18 July 2014, Friday 05:39 19:10 13:31
19 July 2014, Saturday 05:39 19:10 13:30
20 July 2014, Sunday 05:40 19:10 13:29
21 July 2014, Monday 05:40 19:09 13:28
22 July 2014, Tuesday 05:41 19:09 13:27
23 July 2014, Wednesday 05:41 19:08 13:26
24 July 2014, Thursday 05:42 19:08 13:26
25 July 2014, Friday 05:42 19:07 13:25
26 July 2014, Saturday 05:43 19:07 13:24
27 July 2014, Sunday 05:43 19:06 13:23
28 July 2014, Monday 05:44 19:06 13:22
29 July 2014, Tuesday 05:44 19:05 13:21
30 July 2014, Wednesday 05:45 19:05 13:20
31 July 2014, Thursday 05:45 19:04 13:19