Sunrise and sunset Dubai

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 August 2014, Friday 05:46 19:04 13:17
2 August 2014, Saturday 05:46 19:03 13:16
3 August 2014, Sunday 05:47 19:02 13:15
4 August 2014, Monday 05:47 19:02 13:14
5 August 2014, Tuesday 05:48 19:01 13:13
6 August 2014, Wednesday 05:48 19:00 13:12
7 August 2014, Thursday 05:49 19:00 13:11
8 August 2014, Friday 05:49 18:59 13:09
9 August 2014, Saturday 05:49 18:58 13:08
10 August 2014, Sunday 05:50 18:57 13:07
11 August 2014, Monday 05:50 18:57 13:06
12 August 2014, Tuesday 05:51 18:56 13:05
13 August 2014, Wednesday 05:51 18:55 13:03
14 August 2014, Thursday 05:52 18:54 13:02
15 August 2014, Friday 05:52 18:53 13:01
16 August 2014, Saturday 05:53 18:53 13:00
17 August 2014, Sunday 05:53 18:52 12:58
18 August 2014, Monday 05:53 18:51 12:57
19 August 2014, Tuesday 05:54 18:50 12:56
20 August 2014, Wednesday 05:54 18:49 12:54
21 August 2014, Thursday 05:55 18:48 12:53
22 August 2014, Friday 05:55 18:47 12:52
23 August 2014, Saturday 05:56 18:46 12:50
24 August 2014, Sunday 05:56 18:45 12:49
25 August 2014, Monday 05:56 18:44 12:48
26 August 2014, Tuesday 05:57 18:43 12:46
27 August 2014, Wednesday 05:57 18:42 12:45
28 August 2014, Thursday 05:58 18:41 12:43
29 August 2014, Friday 05:58 18:40 12:42
30 August 2014, Saturday 05:58 18:39 12:41
31 August 2014, Sunday 05:59 18:38 12:39