Sunrise and sunset Dubai

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 November 2014, Saturday 06:26 17:38 11:11
2 November 2014, Sunday 06:27 17:37 11:10
3 November 2014, Monday 06:28 17:36 11:08
4 November 2014, Tuesday 06:28 17:36 11:07
5 November 2014, Wednesday 06:29 17:35 11:06
6 November 2014, Thursday 06:29 17:35 11:05
7 November 2014, Friday 06:30 17:34 11:03
8 November 2014, Saturday 06:31 17:34 11:02
9 November 2014, Sunday 06:31 17:33 11:01
10 November 2014, Monday 06:32 17:33 11:00
11 November 2014, Tuesday 06:33 17:32 10:59
12 November 2014, Wednesday 06:33 17:32 10:58
13 November 2014, Thursday 06:34 17:31 10:57
14 November 2014, Friday 06:35 17:31 10:55
15 November 2014, Saturday 06:36 17:30 10:54
16 November 2014, Sunday 06:36 17:30 10:53
17 November 2014, Monday 06:37 17:30 10:52
18 November 2014, Tuesday 06:38 17:30 10:51
19 November 2014, Wednesday 06:38 17:29 10:50
20 November 2014, Thursday 06:39 17:29 10:49
21 November 2014, Friday 06:40 17:29 10:48
22 November 2014, Saturday 06:41 17:29 10:48
23 November 2014, Sunday 06:41 17:28 10:47
24 November 2014, Monday 06:42 17:28 10:46
25 November 2014, Tuesday 06:43 17:28 10:45
26 November 2014, Wednesday 06:43 17:28 10:44
27 November 2014, Thursday 06:44 17:28 10:43
28 November 2014, Friday 06:45 17:28 10:43
29 November 2014, Saturday 06:46 17:28 10:42
30 November 2014, Sunday 06:46 17:28 10:41