Sunrise and sunset Chiang Mai

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 April 2014, Tuesday 06:17 18:37 12:20
2 April 2014, Wednesday 06:17 18:38 12:21
3 April 2014, Thursday 06:16 18:38 12:22
4 April 2014, Friday 06:15 18:38 12:23
5 April 2014, Saturday 06:14 18:38 12:24
6 April 2014, Sunday 06:13 18:39 12:25
7 April 2014, Monday 06:12 18:39 12:26
8 April 2014, Tuesday 06:12 18:39 12:27
9 April 2014, Wednesday 06:11 18:39 12:28
10 April 2014, Thursday 06:10 18:40 12:29
11 April 2014, Friday 06:09 18:40 12:30
12 April 2014, Saturday 06:09 18:40 12:31
13 April 2014, Sunday 06:08 18:40 12:32
14 April 2014, Monday 06:07 18:41 12:33
15 April 2014, Tuesday 06:06 18:41 12:34
16 April 2014, Wednesday 06:06 18:41 12:35
17 April 2014, Thursday 06:05 18:41 12:36
18 April 2014, Friday 06:04 18:42 12:37
19 April 2014, Saturday 06:03 18:42 12:38
20 April 2014, Sunday 06:03 18:42 12:39
21 April 2014, Monday 06:02 18:43 12:40
22 April 2014, Tuesday 06:01 18:43 12:41
23 April 2014, Wednesday 06:01 18:43 12:42
24 April 2014, Thursday 06:00 18:43 12:43
25 April 2014, Friday 05:59 18:44 12:44
26 April 2014, Saturday 05:59 18:44 12:45
27 April 2014, Sunday 05:58 18:44 12:46
28 April 2014, Monday 05:57 18:45 12:47
29 April 2014, Tuesday 05:57 18:45 12:48
30 April 2014, Wednesday 05:56 18:45 12:49