Sunrise and sunset Chiang Mai

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 January 2015, Thursday 06:56 17:58 11:01
2 January 2015, Friday 06:57 17:58 11:01
3 January 2015, Saturday 06:57 17:59 11:02
4 January 2015, Sunday 06:57 18:00 11:02
5 January 2015, Monday 06:58 18:00 11:02
6 January 2015, Tuesday 06:58 18:01 11:03
7 January 2015, Wednesday 06:58 18:02 11:03
8 January 2015, Thursday 06:58 18:02 11:03
9 January 2015, Friday 06:58 18:03 11:04
10 January 2015, Saturday 06:59 18:04 11:04
11 January 2015, Sunday 06:59 18:04 11:05
12 January 2015, Monday 06:59 18:05 11:05
13 January 2015, Tuesday 06:59 18:05 11:06
14 January 2015, Wednesday 06:59 18:06 11:06
15 January 2015, Thursday 06:59 18:07 11:07
16 January 2015, Friday 06:59 18:07 11:08
17 January 2015, Saturday 06:59 18:08 11:08
18 January 2015, Sunday 06:59 18:09 11:09
19 January 2015, Monday 06:59 18:09 11:09
20 January 2015, Tuesday 06:59 18:10 11:10
21 January 2015, Wednesday 06:59 18:10 11:11
22 January 2015, Thursday 06:59 18:11 11:11
23 January 2015, Friday 06:59 18:12 11:12
24 January 2015, Saturday 06:59 18:12 11:13
25 January 2015, Sunday 06:59 18:13 11:14
26 January 2015, Monday 06:59 18:14 11:14
27 January 2015, Tuesday 06:58 18:14 11:15
28 January 2015, Wednesday 06:58 18:15 11:16
29 January 2015, Thursday 06:58 18:15 11:17
30 January 2015, Friday 06:58 18:16 11:18
31 January 2015, Saturday 06:58 18:16 11:18