Sunrise and sunset Skellefteå

Sunday, July 28, 2013

Morning astronomical twilight -
Morning nautical twilight -
Morning civil twilight 01:29
Sunrise 03:25
Transit 12:42
Sunset 21:59
Evening civil twilight 23:56
Evening nautical twilight -
Evening astronomical twilight -
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 July 2013, Monday 02:00 23:20 21:19
2 July 2013, Tuesday 02:02 23:18 21:15
3 July 2013, Wednesday 02:05 23:15 21:10
4 July 2013, Thursday 02:07 23:13 21:05
5 July 2013, Friday 02:10 23:11 21:00
6 July 2013, Saturday 02:13 23:08 20:55
7 July 2013, Sunday 02:16 23:06 20:49
8 July 2013, Monday 02:19 23:03 20:43
9 July 2013, Tuesday 02:22 23:00 20:38
10 July 2013, Wednesday 02:25 22:57 20:32
11 July 2013, Thursday 02:28 22:54 20:26
12 July 2013, Friday 02:31 22:51 20:20
13 July 2013, Saturday 02:35 22:48 20:13
14 July 2013, Sunday 02:38 22:45 20:07
15 July 2013, Monday 02:41 22:42 20:01
16 July 2013, Tuesday 02:45 22:39 19:54
17 July 2013, Wednesday 02:48 22:36 19:48
18 July 2013, Thursday 02:51 22:33 19:41
19 July 2013, Friday 02:55 22:29 19:34
20 July 2013, Saturday 02:58 22:26 19:28
21 July 2013, Sunday 03:01 22:23 19:21
22 July 2013, Monday 03:05 22:20 19:14
23 July 2013, Tuesday 03:08 22:16 19:07
24 July 2013, Wednesday 03:12 22:13 19:01
25 July 2013, Thursday 03:15 22:09 18:54
26 July 2013, Friday 03:19 22:06 18:47
27 July 2013, Saturday 03:22 22:02 18:40
28 July 2013, Sunday 03:25 21:59 18:33
29 July 2013, Monday 03:29 21:56 18:26
30 July 2013, Tuesday 03:32 21:52 18:19
31 July 2013, Wednesday 03:36 21:49 18:13