Sunrise and sunset Doha

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 October 2014, Wednesday 05:26 17:20 11:54
2 October 2014, Thursday 05:26 17:19 11:53
3 October 2014, Friday 05:26 17:18 11:51
4 October 2014, Saturday 05:27 17:17 11:50
5 October 2014, Sunday 05:27 17:16 11:48
6 October 2014, Monday 05:28 17:15 11:47
7 October 2014, Tuesday 05:28 17:14 11:45
8 October 2014, Wednesday 05:29 17:13 11:44
9 October 2014, Thursday 05:29 17:12 11:42
10 October 2014, Friday 05:30 17:11 11:41
11 October 2014, Saturday 05:30 17:10 11:40
12 October 2014, Sunday 05:30 17:09 11:38
13 October 2014, Monday 05:31 17:08 11:37
14 October 2014, Tuesday 05:31 17:07 11:35
15 October 2014, Wednesday 05:32 17:06 11:34
16 October 2014, Thursday 05:32 17:05 11:32
17 October 2014, Friday 05:33 17:04 11:31
18 October 2014, Saturday 05:33 17:04 11:30
19 October 2014, Sunday 05:34 17:03 11:28
20 October 2014, Monday 05:34 17:02 11:27
21 October 2014, Tuesday 05:35 17:01 11:25
22 October 2014, Wednesday 05:36 17:00 11:24
23 October 2014, Thursday 05:36 16:59 11:23
24 October 2014, Friday 05:37 16:59 11:21
25 October 2014, Saturday 05:37 16:58 11:20
26 October 2014, Sunday 05:38 16:57 11:19
27 October 2014, Monday 05:38 16:56 11:17
28 October 2014, Tuesday 05:39 16:55 11:16
29 October 2014, Wednesday 05:40 16:55 11:15
30 October 2014, Thursday 05:40 16:54 11:13
31 October 2014, Friday 05:41 16:53 11:12