Sunrise and sunset Barcelos

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Morning astronomical twilight 06:19
Morning nautical twilight 06:53
Morning civil twilight 07:28
Sunrise 07:59
Transit 12:35
Sunset 17:10
Evening civil twilight 17:42
Evening nautical twilight 18:17
Evening astronomical twilight 18:50
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 December 2013, Sunday 07:42 17:05 09:23
2 December 2013, Monday 07:43 17:05 09:21
3 December 2013, Tuesday 07:44 17:04 09:20
4 December 2013, Wednesday 07:45 17:04 09:19
5 December 2013, Thursday 07:46 17:04 09:18
6 December 2013, Friday 07:47 17:04 09:17
7 December 2013, Saturday 07:47 17:04 09:16
8 December 2013, Sunday 07:48 17:04 09:15
9 December 2013, Monday 07:49 17:04 09:14
10 December 2013, Tuesday 07:50 17:04 09:14
11 December 2013, Wednesday 07:51 17:04 09:13
12 December 2013, Thursday 07:52 17:04 09:12
13 December 2013, Friday 07:52 17:05 09:12
14 December 2013, Saturday 07:53 17:05 09:11
15 December 2013, Sunday 07:54 17:05 09:11
16 December 2013, Monday 07:55 17:05 09:10
17 December 2013, Tuesday 07:55 17:06 09:10
18 December 2013, Wednesday 07:56 17:06 09:10
19 December 2013, Thursday 07:56 17:06 09:10
20 December 2013, Friday 07:57 17:07 09:10
21 December 2013, Saturday 07:57 17:07 09:10
22 December 2013, Sunday 07:58 17:08 09:10
23 December 2013, Monday 07:58 17:09 09:10
24 December 2013, Tuesday 07:59 17:09 09:10
25 December 2013, Wednesday 07:59 17:10 09:10
26 December 2013, Thursday 07:59 17:10 09:11
27 December 2013, Friday 08:00 17:11 09:11
28 December 2013, Saturday 08:00 17:12 09:11
29 December 2013, Sunday 08:00 17:13 09:12
30 December 2013, Monday 08:00 17:13 09:13
31 December 2013, Tuesday 08:00 17:14 09:13