Sunrise and sunset Taupo

Friday, September 13, 2013

Morning astronomical twilight 04:50
Morning nautical twilight 05:21
Morning civil twilight 05:52
Sunrise 06:18
Transit 12:11
Sunset 18:04
Evening civil twilight 18:30
Evening nautical twilight 19:01
Evening astronomical twilight 19:32
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 September 2013, Sunday 06:37 17:53 11:16
2 September 2013, Monday 06:35 17:54 11:18
3 September 2013, Tuesday 06:34 17:55 11:21
4 September 2013, Wednesday 06:32 17:56 11:23
5 September 2013, Thursday 06:31 17:57 11:26
6 September 2013, Friday 06:29 17:58 11:28
7 September 2013, Saturday 06:28 17:59 11:30
8 September 2013, Sunday 06:26 17:59 11:33
9 September 2013, Monday 06:25 18:00 11:35
10 September 2013, Tuesday 06:23 18:01 11:38
11 September 2013, Wednesday 06:21 18:02 11:40
12 September 2013, Thursday 06:20 18:03 11:43
13 September 2013, Friday 06:18 18:04 11:45
14 September 2013, Saturday 06:17 18:05 11:47
15 September 2013, Sunday 06:15 18:06 11:50
16 September 2013, Monday 06:13 18:06 11:52
17 September 2013, Tuesday 06:12 18:07 11:55
18 September 2013, Wednesday 06:10 18:08 11:57
19 September 2013, Thursday 06:09 18:09 12:00
20 September 2013, Friday 06:07 18:10 12:02
21 September 2013, Saturday 06:05 18:11 12:05
22 September 2013, Sunday 06:04 18:12 12:07
23 September 2013, Monday 06:02 18:13 12:10
24 September 2013, Tuesday 06:01 18:14 12:12
25 September 2013, Wednesday 05:59 18:14 12:15
26 September 2013, Thursday 05:58 18:15 12:17
27 September 2013, Friday 05:56 18:16 12:20
28 September 2013, Saturday 05:54 18:17 12:22
29 September 2013, Sunday 06:53 19:18 12:25
30 September 2013, Monday 06:51 19:19 12:27