Sunrise and sunset Picton

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 April 2014, Tuesday 07:39 19:16 11:36
2 April 2014, Wednesday 07:40 19:14 11:33
3 April 2014, Thursday 07:41 19:12 11:31
4 April 2014, Friday 07:42 19:11 11:28
5 April 2014, Saturday 07:43 19:09 11:25
6 April 2014, Sunday 06:44 18:07 11:22
7 April 2014, Monday 06:45 18:06 11:20
8 April 2014, Tuesday 06:47 18:04 11:17
9 April 2014, Wednesday 06:48 18:03 11:14
10 April 2014, Thursday 06:49 18:01 11:12
11 April 2014, Friday 06:50 17:59 11:09
12 April 2014, Saturday 06:51 17:58 11:06
13 April 2014, Sunday 06:52 17:56 11:04
14 April 2014, Monday 06:53 17:55 11:01
15 April 2014, Tuesday 06:54 17:53 10:59
16 April 2014, Wednesday 06:55 17:52 10:56
17 April 2014, Thursday 06:56 17:50 10:53
18 April 2014, Friday 06:57 17:49 10:51
19 April 2014, Saturday 06:58 17:47 10:48
20 April 2014, Sunday 06:59 17:46 10:46
21 April 2014, Monday 07:00 17:44 10:43
22 April 2014, Tuesday 07:01 17:43 10:41
23 April 2014, Wednesday 07:02 17:41 10:38
24 April 2014, Thursday 07:03 17:40 10:36
25 April 2014, Friday 07:04 17:38 10:33
26 April 2014, Saturday 07:06 17:37 10:31
27 April 2014, Sunday 07:07 17:36 10:29
28 April 2014, Monday 07:08 17:34 10:26
29 April 2014, Tuesday 07:09 17:33 10:24
30 April 2014, Wednesday 07:10 17:32 10:21