Sunrise and sunset Picton

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 September 2014, Monday 06:48 17:59 11:11
2 September 2014, Tuesday 06:46 18:00 11:13
3 September 2014, Wednesday 06:45 18:01 11:16
4 September 2014, Thursday 06:43 18:02 11:18
5 September 2014, Friday 06:41 18:03 11:21
6 September 2014, Saturday 06:40 18:04 11:24
7 September 2014, Sunday 06:38 18:05 11:26
8 September 2014, Monday 06:36 18:06 11:29
9 September 2014, Tuesday 06:35 18:07 11:32
10 September 2014, Wednesday 06:33 18:08 11:34
11 September 2014, Thursday 06:31 18:09 11:37
12 September 2014, Friday 06:30 18:10 11:40
13 September 2014, Saturday 06:28 18:11 11:42
14 September 2014, Sunday 06:26 18:12 11:45
15 September 2014, Monday 06:24 18:13 11:48
16 September 2014, Tuesday 06:23 18:14 11:51
17 September 2014, Wednesday 06:21 18:15 11:53
18 September 2014, Thursday 06:19 18:16 11:56
19 September 2014, Friday 06:18 18:17 11:59
20 September 2014, Saturday 06:16 18:18 12:01
21 September 2014, Sunday 06:14 18:19 12:04
22 September 2014, Monday 06:12 18:20 12:07
23 September 2014, Tuesday 06:11 18:21 12:10
24 September 2014, Wednesday 06:09 18:22 12:12
25 September 2014, Thursday 06:07 18:23 12:15
26 September 2014, Friday 06:06 18:24 12:18
27 September 2014, Saturday 06:04 18:25 12:21
28 September 2014, Sunday 07:02 19:26 12:23
29 September 2014, Monday 07:00 19:27 12:26
30 September 2014, Tuesday 06:59 19:28 12:29