Sunrise and sunset Picton

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 August 2014, Friday 07:31 17:29 09:57
2 August 2014, Saturday 07:30 17:30 09:59
3 August 2014, Sunday 07:29 17:30 10:01
4 August 2014, Monday 07:28 17:31 10:03
5 August 2014, Tuesday 07:27 17:32 10:05
6 August 2014, Wednesday 07:25 17:33 10:08
7 August 2014, Thursday 07:24 17:34 10:10
8 August 2014, Friday 07:23 17:35 10:12
9 August 2014, Saturday 07:22 17:36 10:14
10 August 2014, Sunday 07:20 17:37 10:16
11 August 2014, Monday 07:19 17:38 10:19
12 August 2014, Tuesday 07:18 17:39 10:21
13 August 2014, Wednesday 07:16 17:40 10:23
14 August 2014, Thursday 07:15 17:41 10:26
15 August 2014, Friday 07:14 17:42 10:28
16 August 2014, Saturday 07:12 17:43 10:30
17 August 2014, Sunday 07:11 17:44 10:33
18 August 2014, Monday 07:09 17:45 10:35
19 August 2014, Tuesday 07:08 17:46 10:38
20 August 2014, Wednesday 07:07 17:47 10:40
21 August 2014, Thursday 07:05 17:48 10:43
22 August 2014, Friday 07:04 17:49 10:45
23 August 2014, Saturday 07:02 17:50 10:48
24 August 2014, Sunday 07:01 17:51 10:50
25 August 2014, Monday 06:59 17:52 10:53
26 August 2014, Tuesday 06:57 17:53 10:55
27 August 2014, Wednesday 06:56 17:54 10:58
28 August 2014, Thursday 06:54 17:55 11:00
29 August 2014, Friday 06:53 17:56 11:03
30 August 2014, Saturday 06:51 17:57 11:05
31 August 2014, Sunday 06:50 17:58 11:08