Sunrise and sunset Picton

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 December 2014, Monday 05:45 20:40 14:55
2 December 2014, Tuesday 05:45 20:41 14:56
3 December 2014, Wednesday 05:44 20:42 14:57
4 December 2014, Thursday 05:44 20:43 14:59
5 December 2014, Friday 05:44 20:44 15:00
6 December 2014, Saturday 05:44 20:45 15:01
7 December 2014, Sunday 05:44 20:46 15:02
8 December 2014, Monday 05:44 20:47 15:03
9 December 2014, Tuesday 05:44 20:48 15:04
10 December 2014, Wednesday 05:44 20:49 15:05
11 December 2014, Thursday 05:44 20:50 15:05
12 December 2014, Friday 05:44 20:50 15:06
13 December 2014, Saturday 05:44 20:51 15:07
14 December 2014, Sunday 05:44 20:52 15:07
15 December 2014, Monday 05:44 20:53 15:08
16 December 2014, Tuesday 05:45 20:53 15:08
17 December 2014, Wednesday 05:45 20:54 15:09
18 December 2014, Thursday 05:45 20:55 15:09
19 December 2014, Friday 05:46 20:55 15:09
20 December 2014, Saturday 05:46 20:56 15:09
21 December 2014, Sunday 05:47 20:56 15:09
22 December 2014, Monday 05:47 20:57 15:09
23 December 2014, Tuesday 05:48 20:57 15:09
24 December 2014, Wednesday 05:48 20:58 15:09
25 December 2014, Thursday 05:49 20:58 15:09
26 December 2014, Friday 05:49 20:59 15:09
27 December 2014, Saturday 05:50 20:59 15:08
28 December 2014, Sunday 05:51 20:59 15:08
29 December 2014, Monday 05:52 20:59 15:07
30 December 2014, Tuesday 05:52 21:00 15:07
31 December 2014, Wednesday 05:53 21:00 15:06