Sunrise and sunset Paihia

Saturday, September 14, 2013

Morning astronomical twilight 04:59
Morning nautical twilight 05:29
Morning civil twilight 05:58
Sunrise 06:24
Transit 12:19
Sunset 18:14
Evening civil twilight 18:39
Evening nautical twilight 19:08
Evening astronomical twilight 19:38
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 September 2013, Sunday 06:42 18:04 11:22
2 September 2013, Monday 06:41 18:05 11:24
3 September 2013, Tuesday 06:39 18:06 11:26
4 September 2013, Wednesday 06:38 18:06 11:28
5 September 2013, Thursday 06:36 18:07 11:30
6 September 2013, Friday 06:35 18:08 11:32
7 September 2013, Saturday 06:34 18:09 11:34
8 September 2013, Sunday 06:32 18:09 11:37
9 September 2013, Monday 06:31 18:10 11:39
10 September 2013, Tuesday 06:29 18:11 11:41
11 September 2013, Wednesday 06:28 18:11 11:43
12 September 2013, Thursday 06:27 18:12 11:45
13 September 2013, Friday 06:25 18:13 11:47
14 September 2013, Saturday 06:24 18:14 11:50
15 September 2013, Sunday 06:22 18:14 11:52
16 September 2013, Monday 06:21 18:15 11:54
17 September 2013, Tuesday 06:19 18:16 11:56
18 September 2013, Wednesday 06:18 18:17 11:58
19 September 2013, Thursday 06:16 18:17 12:00
20 September 2013, Friday 06:15 18:18 12:03
21 September 2013, Saturday 06:13 18:19 12:05
22 September 2013, Sunday 06:12 18:20 12:07
23 September 2013, Monday 06:11 18:20 12:09
24 September 2013, Tuesday 06:09 18:21 12:11
25 September 2013, Wednesday 06:08 18:22 12:14
26 September 2013, Thursday 06:06 18:23 12:16
27 September 2013, Friday 06:05 18:23 12:18
28 September 2013, Saturday 06:03 18:24 12:20
29 September 2013, Sunday 07:02 19:25 12:23
30 September 2013, Monday 07:00 19:26 12:25