Sunrise and sunset Auckland

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 October 2014, Wednesday 06:56 19:24 12:28
2 October 2014, Thursday 06:55 19:25 12:30
3 October 2014, Friday 06:53 19:26 12:32
4 October 2014, Saturday 06:52 19:27 12:35
5 October 2014, Sunday 06:50 19:28 12:37
6 October 2014, Monday 06:49 19:29 12:39
7 October 2014, Tuesday 06:47 19:29 12:42
8 October 2014, Wednesday 06:46 19:30 12:44
9 October 2014, Thursday 06:44 19:31 12:46
10 October 2014, Friday 06:43 19:32 12:49
11 October 2014, Saturday 06:41 19:33 12:51
12 October 2014, Sunday 06:40 19:34 12:53
13 October 2014, Monday 06:39 19:35 12:56
14 October 2014, Tuesday 06:37 19:36 12:58
15 October 2014, Wednesday 06:36 19:37 13:00
16 October 2014, Thursday 06:34 19:38 13:03
17 October 2014, Friday 06:33 19:38 13:05
18 October 2014, Saturday 06:32 19:39 13:07
19 October 2014, Sunday 06:30 19:40 13:09
20 October 2014, Monday 06:29 19:41 13:12
21 October 2014, Tuesday 06:28 19:42 13:14
22 October 2014, Wednesday 06:27 19:43 13:16
23 October 2014, Thursday 06:25 19:44 13:18
24 October 2014, Friday 06:24 19:45 13:21
25 October 2014, Saturday 06:23 19:46 13:23
26 October 2014, Sunday 06:22 19:47 13:25
27 October 2014, Monday 06:20 19:48 13:27
28 October 2014, Tuesday 06:19 19:49 13:29
29 October 2014, Wednesday 06:18 19:50 13:32
30 October 2014, Thursday 06:17 19:51 13:34
31 October 2014, Friday 06:16 19:52 13:36