Sunrise and sunset Auckland

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 January 2015, Thursday 06:05 20:43 14:38
2 January 2015, Friday 06:06 20:43 14:37
3 January 2015, Saturday 06:06 20:43 14:36
4 January 2015, Sunday 06:07 20:43 14:36
5 January 2015, Monday 06:08 20:43 14:35
6 January 2015, Tuesday 06:09 20:43 14:34
7 January 2015, Wednesday 06:10 20:43 14:33
8 January 2015, Thursday 06:11 20:43 14:32
9 January 2015, Friday 06:12 20:43 14:31
10 January 2015, Saturday 06:13 20:43 14:30
11 January 2015, Sunday 06:14 20:43 14:29
12 January 2015, Monday 06:15 20:43 14:28
13 January 2015, Tuesday 06:16 20:42 14:26
14 January 2015, Wednesday 06:17 20:42 14:25
15 January 2015, Thursday 06:18 20:42 14:24
16 January 2015, Friday 06:19 20:42 14:22
17 January 2015, Saturday 06:20 20:41 14:21
18 January 2015, Sunday 06:21 20:41 14:20
19 January 2015, Monday 06:22 20:40 14:18
20 January 2015, Tuesday 06:23 20:40 14:17
21 January 2015, Wednesday 06:24 20:39 14:15
22 January 2015, Thursday 06:25 20:39 14:13
23 January 2015, Friday 06:26 20:38 14:12
24 January 2015, Saturday 06:27 20:38 14:10
25 January 2015, Sunday 06:28 20:37 14:08
26 January 2015, Monday 06:29 20:36 14:07
27 January 2015, Tuesday 06:30 20:36 14:05
28 January 2015, Wednesday 06:32 20:35 14:03
29 January 2015, Thursday 06:33 20:34 14:01
30 January 2015, Friday 06:34 20:34 13:59
31 January 2015, Saturday 06:35 20:33 13:57