Sunrise and sunset Auckland

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 December 2014, Monday 05:55 20:24 14:29
2 December 2014, Tuesday 05:54 20:25 14:30
3 December 2014, Wednesday 05:54 20:26 14:31
4 December 2014, Thursday 05:54 20:27 14:32
5 December 2014, Friday 05:54 20:28 14:33
6 December 2014, Saturday 05:54 20:29 14:34
7 December 2014, Sunday 05:54 20:30 14:35
8 December 2014, Monday 05:54 20:30 14:36
9 December 2014, Tuesday 05:54 20:31 14:37
10 December 2014, Wednesday 05:54 20:32 14:37
11 December 2014, Thursday 05:54 20:33 14:38
12 December 2014, Friday 05:55 20:34 14:39
13 December 2014, Saturday 05:55 20:34 14:39
14 December 2014, Sunday 05:55 20:35 14:40
15 December 2014, Monday 05:55 20:36 14:40
16 December 2014, Tuesday 05:56 20:36 14:40
17 December 2014, Wednesday 05:56 20:37 14:41
18 December 2014, Thursday 05:56 20:38 14:41
19 December 2014, Friday 05:57 20:38 14:41
20 December 2014, Saturday 05:57 20:39 14:41
21 December 2014, Sunday 05:58 20:39 14:41
22 December 2014, Monday 05:58 20:40 14:41
23 December 2014, Tuesday 05:59 20:40 14:41
24 December 2014, Wednesday 05:59 20:41 14:41
25 December 2014, Thursday 06:00 20:41 14:41
26 December 2014, Friday 06:00 20:41 14:41
27 December 2014, Saturday 06:01 20:42 14:40
28 December 2014, Sunday 06:02 20:42 14:40
29 December 2014, Monday 06:02 20:42 14:39
30 December 2014, Tuesday 06:03 20:43 14:39
31 December 2014, Wednesday 06:04 20:43 14:38