Sunrise and sunset Noida

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 April 2014, Tuesday 06:10 18:38 12:28
2 April 2014, Wednesday 06:09 18:39 12:30
3 April 2014, Thursday 06:07 18:39 12:31
4 April 2014, Friday 06:06 18:40 12:33
5 April 2014, Saturday 06:05 18:40 12:35
6 April 2014, Sunday 06:04 18:41 12:36
7 April 2014, Monday 06:03 18:42 12:38
8 April 2014, Tuesday 06:02 18:42 12:40
9 April 2014, Wednesday 06:01 18:43 12:41
10 April 2014, Thursday 06:00 18:43 12:43
11 April 2014, Friday 05:59 18:44 12:45
12 April 2014, Saturday 05:57 18:44 12:46
13 April 2014, Sunday 05:56 18:45 12:48
14 April 2014, Monday 05:55 18:45 12:50
15 April 2014, Tuesday 05:54 18:46 12:51
16 April 2014, Wednesday 05:53 18:47 12:53
17 April 2014, Thursday 05:52 18:47 12:54
18 April 2014, Friday 05:51 18:48 12:56
19 April 2014, Saturday 05:50 18:48 12:58
20 April 2014, Sunday 05:49 18:49 12:59
21 April 2014, Monday 05:48 18:49 13:01
22 April 2014, Tuesday 05:47 18:50 13:02
23 April 2014, Wednesday 05:46 18:51 13:04
24 April 2014, Thursday 05:45 18:51 13:05
25 April 2014, Friday 05:44 18:52 13:07
26 April 2014, Saturday 05:43 18:52 13:08
27 April 2014, Sunday 05:43 18:53 13:10
28 April 2014, Monday 05:42 18:54 13:11
29 April 2014, Tuesday 05:41 18:54 13:13
30 April 2014, Wednesday 05:40 18:55 13:14