Sunrise and sunset Ilulissat

Friday, October 18, 2013

Morning astronomical twilight 05:30
Morning nautical twilight 06:39
Morning civil twilight 07:47
Sunrise 08:49
Transit 13:09
Sunset 17:29
Evening civil twilight 18:31
Evening nautical twilight 19:39
Evening astronomical twilight 20:48
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 October 2013, Tuesday 07:42 18:45 11:02
2 October 2013, Wednesday 07:46 18:40 10:54
3 October 2013, Thursday 07:50 18:36 10:46
4 October 2013, Friday 07:53 18:31 10:38
5 October 2013, Saturday 07:57 18:27 10:29
6 October 2013, Sunday 08:01 18:23 10:21
7 October 2013, Monday 08:05 18:18 10:13
8 October 2013, Tuesday 08:09 18:14 10:04
9 October 2013, Wednesday 08:13 18:09 09:56
10 October 2013, Thursday 08:17 18:05 09:48
11 October 2013, Friday 08:21 18:00 09:39
12 October 2013, Saturday 08:25 17:56 09:31
13 October 2013, Sunday 08:29 17:51 09:22
14 October 2013, Monday 08:33 17:47 09:14
15 October 2013, Tuesday 08:37 17:42 09:05
16 October 2013, Wednesday 08:41 17:38 08:57
17 October 2013, Thursday 08:45 17:33 08:48
18 October 2013, Friday 08:49 17:29 08:40
19 October 2013, Saturday 08:53 17:24 08:31
20 October 2013, Sunday 08:57 17:20 08:22
21 October 2013, Monday 09:01 17:15 08:13
22 October 2013, Tuesday 09:06 17:11 08:05
23 October 2013, Wednesday 09:10 17:06 07:56
24 October 2013, Thursday 09:14 17:02 07:47
25 October 2013, Friday 09:19 16:57 07:38
26 October 2013, Saturday 09:23 16:53 07:29
27 October 2013, Sunday 08:27 15:48 07:20
28 October 2013, Monday 08:32 15:43 07:11
29 October 2013, Tuesday 08:36 15:39 07:02
30 October 2013, Wednesday 08:41 15:34 06:53
31 October 2013, Thursday 08:45 15:30 06:44