Sunrise and sunset Paris

Sunday, August 11, 2013

Morning astronomical twilight 04:26
Morning nautical twilight 05:18
Morning civil twilight 06:03
Sunrise 06:38
Transit 13:55
Sunset 21:12
Evening civil twilight 21:48
Evening nautical twilight 22:32
Evening astronomical twilight 23:25
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 August 2013, Thursday 06:24 21:28 15:03
2 August 2013, Friday 06:26 21:27 15:00
3 August 2013, Saturday 06:27 21:25 14:58
4 August 2013, Sunday 06:29 21:24 14:55
5 August 2013, Monday 06:30 21:22 14:52
6 August 2013, Tuesday 06:31 21:21 14:49
7 August 2013, Wednesday 06:33 21:19 14:46
8 August 2013, Thursday 06:34 21:17 14:43
9 August 2013, Friday 06:35 21:16 14:40
10 August 2013, Saturday 06:37 21:14 14:37
11 August 2013, Sunday 06:38 21:12 14:33
12 August 2013, Monday 06:40 21:10 14:30
13 August 2013, Tuesday 06:41 21:09 14:27
14 August 2013, Wednesday 06:42 21:07 14:24
15 August 2013, Thursday 06:44 21:05 14:21
16 August 2013, Friday 06:45 21:03 14:17
17 August 2013, Saturday 06:47 21:01 14:14
18 August 2013, Sunday 06:48 21:00 14:11
19 August 2013, Monday 06:50 20:58 14:08
20 August 2013, Tuesday 06:51 20:56 14:04
21 August 2013, Wednesday 06:52 20:54 14:01
22 August 2013, Thursday 06:54 20:52 13:58
23 August 2013, Friday 06:55 20:50 13:54
24 August 2013, Saturday 06:57 20:48 13:51
25 August 2013, Sunday 06:58 20:46 13:48
26 August 2013, Monday 06:59 20:44 13:44
27 August 2013, Tuesday 07:01 20:42 13:41
28 August 2013, Wednesday 07:02 20:40 13:37
29 August 2013, Thursday 07:04 20:38 13:34
30 August 2013, Friday 07:05 20:36 13:30
31 August 2013, Saturday 07:06 20:34 13:27