Sunrise and sunset Ivalo

Saturday, November 9, 2013

Morning astronomical twilight 05:30
Morning nautical twilight 06:37
Morning civil twilight 07:49
Sunrise 09:05
Transit 11:53
Sunset 14:41
Evening civil twilight 15:56
Evening nautical twilight 17:09
Evening astronomical twilight 18:16
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 November 2013, Friday 08:29 15:17 06:48
2 November 2013, Saturday 08:33 15:12 06:39
3 November 2013, Sunday 08:38 15:08 06:30
4 November 2013, Monday 08:42 15:03 06:21
5 November 2013, Tuesday 08:47 14:59 06:12
6 November 2013, Wednesday 08:51 14:54 06:03
7 November 2013, Thursday 08:56 14:50 05:53
8 November 2013, Friday 09:01 14:45 05:44
9 November 2013, Saturday 09:05 14:41 05:35
10 November 2013, Sunday 09:10 14:36 05:25
11 November 2013, Monday 09:15 14:31 05:16
12 November 2013, Tuesday 09:20 14:27 05:06
13 November 2013, Wednesday 09:25 14:22 04:56
14 November 2013, Thursday 09:30 14:17 04:47
15 November 2013, Friday 09:35 14:12 04:37
16 November 2013, Saturday 09:40 14:08 04:27
17 November 2013, Sunday 09:46 14:03 04:16
18 November 2013, Monday 09:51 13:58 04:06
19 November 2013, Tuesday 09:57 13:53 03:55
20 November 2013, Wednesday 10:02 13:48 03:45
21 November 2013, Thursday 10:08 13:42 03:34
22 November 2013, Friday 10:14 13:37 03:23
23 November 2013, Saturday 10:20 13:32 03:11
24 November 2013, Sunday 10:26 13:26 03:00
25 November 2013, Monday 10:32 13:20 02:47
26 November 2013, Tuesday 10:39 13:14 02:35
27 November 2013, Wednesday 10:46 13:08 02:22
28 November 2013, Thursday 10:53 13:01 02:07
29 November 2013, Friday 11:01 12:54 01:52
30 November 2013, Saturday 11:10 12:46 01:36