Sunrise and sunset Florida

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Morning astronomical twilight 06:08
Morning nautical twilight 06:34
Morning civil twilight 07:00
Sunrise 07:22
Transit 13:22
Sunset 19:21
Evening civil twilight 19:43
Evening nautical twilight 20:09
Evening astronomical twilight 20:35
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 March 2014, Saturday 06:32 18:17 11:44
2 March 2014, Sunday 06:32 18:17 11:45
3 March 2014, Monday 06:31 18:18 11:46
4 March 2014, Tuesday 06:30 18:18 11:48
5 March 2014, Wednesday 06:29 18:18 11:49
6 March 2014, Thursday 06:28 18:19 11:50
7 March 2014, Friday 06:27 18:19 11:51
8 March 2014, Saturday 06:26 18:20 11:53
9 March 2014, Sunday 07:26 19:20 11:54
10 March 2014, Monday 07:25 19:20 11:55
11 March 2014, Tuesday 07:24 19:21 11:56
12 March 2014, Wednesday 07:23 19:21 11:58
13 March 2014, Thursday 07:22 19:21 11:59
14 March 2014, Friday 07:21 19:22 12:00
15 March 2014, Saturday 07:20 19:22 12:01
16 March 2014, Sunday 07:19 19:22 12:02
17 March 2014, Monday 07:18 19:23 12:04
18 March 2014, Tuesday 07:18 19:23 12:05
19 March 2014, Wednesday 07:17 19:23 12:06
20 March 2014, Thursday 07:16 19:24 12:07
21 March 2014, Friday 07:15 19:24 12:09
22 March 2014, Saturday 07:14 19:24 12:10
23 March 2014, Sunday 07:13 19:25 12:11
24 March 2014, Monday 07:12 19:25 12:12
25 March 2014, Tuesday 07:11 19:25 12:14
26 March 2014, Wednesday 07:10 19:26 12:15
27 March 2014, Thursday 07:09 19:26 12:16
28 March 2014, Friday 07:08 19:26 12:17
29 March 2014, Saturday 07:07 19:27 12:19
30 March 2014, Sunday 07:06 19:27 12:20
31 March 2014, Monday 07:06 19:27 12:21