Sunrise and sunset Florida

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Morning astronomical twilight 05:27
Morning nautical twilight 05:54
Morning civil twilight 06:22
Sunrise 06:45
Transit 13:10
Sunset 19:36
Evening civil twilight 19:59
Evening nautical twilight 20:26
Evening astronomical twilight 20:54
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 April 2013, Monday 07:04 19:28 12:23
2 April 2013, Tuesday 07:04 19:28 12:24
3 April 2013, Wednesday 07:03 19:28 12:25
4 April 2013, Thursday 07:02 19:29 12:26
5 April 2013, Friday 07:01 19:29 12:28
6 April 2013, Saturday 07:00 19:29 12:29
7 April 2013, Sunday 06:59 19:30 12:30
8 April 2013, Monday 06:58 19:30 12:31
9 April 2013, Tuesday 06:57 19:30 12:32
10 April 2013, Wednesday 06:56 19:30 12:34
11 April 2013, Thursday 06:56 19:31 12:35
12 April 2013, Friday 06:55 19:31 12:36
13 April 2013, Saturday 06:54 19:32 12:37
14 April 2013, Sunday 06:53 19:32 12:38
15 April 2013, Monday 06:52 19:32 12:39
16 April 2013, Tuesday 06:51 19:33 12:41
17 April 2013, Wednesday 06:51 19:33 12:42
18 April 2013, Thursday 06:50 19:33 12:43
19 April 2013, Friday 06:49 19:34 12:44
20 April 2013, Saturday 06:48 19:34 12:45
21 April 2013, Sunday 06:48 19:34 12:46
22 April 2013, Monday 06:47 19:35 12:47
23 April 2013, Tuesday 06:46 19:35 12:49
24 April 2013, Wednesday 06:45 19:35 12:50
25 April 2013, Thursday 06:45 19:36 12:51
26 April 2013, Friday 06:44 19:36 12:52
27 April 2013, Saturday 06:43 19:37 12:53
28 April 2013, Sunday 06:43 19:37 12:54
29 April 2013, Monday 06:42 19:37 12:55
30 April 2013, Tuesday 06:41 19:38 12:56