Sunrise and sunset Florida

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Morning astronomical twilight 05:49
Morning nautical twilight 06:15
Morning civil twilight 06:40
Sunrise 07:03
Transit 13:03
Sunset 19:04
Evening civil twilight 19:26
Evening nautical twilight 19:52
Evening astronomical twilight 20:18
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 September 2012, Saturday 06:56 19:28 12:32
2 September 2012, Sunday 06:56 19:27 12:30
3 September 2012, Monday 06:57 19:26 12:29
4 September 2012, Tuesday 06:57 19:25 12:28
5 September 2012, Wednesday 06:57 19:24 12:27
6 September 2012, Thursday 06:57 19:23 12:26
7 September 2012, Friday 06:58 19:22 12:24
8 September 2012, Saturday 06:58 19:22 12:23
9 September 2012, Sunday 06:58 19:21 12:22
10 September 2012, Monday 06:58 19:20 12:21
11 September 2012, Tuesday 06:59 19:19 12:20
12 September 2012, Wednesday 06:59 19:18 12:18
13 September 2012, Thursday 06:59 19:17 12:17
14 September 2012, Friday 06:59 19:16 12:16
15 September 2012, Saturday 07:00 19:15 12:15
16 September 2012, Sunday 07:00 19:14 12:13
17 September 2012, Monday 07:00 19:13 12:12
18 September 2012, Tuesday 07:00 19:12 12:11
19 September 2012, Wednesday 07:01 19:11 12:10
20 September 2012, Thursday 07:01 19:10 12:09
21 September 2012, Friday 07:01 19:09 12:07
22 September 2012, Saturday 07:01 19:08 12:06
23 September 2012, Sunday 07:02 19:07 12:05
24 September 2012, Monday 07:02 19:06 12:04
25 September 2012, Tuesday 07:02 19:05 12:02
26 September 2012, Wednesday 07:03 19:04 12:01
27 September 2012, Thursday 07:03 19:03 12:00
28 September 2012, Friday 07:03 19:02 11:59
29 September 2012, Saturday 07:03 19:01 11:57
30 September 2012, Sunday 07:04 19:00 11:56