Sunrise and sunset Vaudreuil-Dorion

Sunday, September 22, 2013

Morning astronomical twilight 05:04
Morning nautical twilight 05:40
Morning civil twilight 06:14
Sunrise 06:44
Transit 12:48
Sunset 18:52
Evening civil twilight 19:22
Evening nautical twilight 19:56
Evening astronomical twilight 20:32
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 September 2013, Sunday 06:18 19:32 13:14
2 September 2013, Monday 06:19 19:31 13:11
3 September 2013, Tuesday 06:21 19:29 13:08
4 September 2013, Wednesday 06:22 19:27 13:04
5 September 2013, Thursday 06:23 19:25 13:01
6 September 2013, Friday 06:24 19:23 12:58
7 September 2013, Saturday 06:26 19:21 12:55
8 September 2013, Sunday 06:27 19:19 12:52
9 September 2013, Monday 06:28 19:17 12:49
10 September 2013, Tuesday 06:29 19:15 12:46
11 September 2013, Wednesday 06:30 19:14 12:43
12 September 2013, Thursday 06:32 19:12 12:40
13 September 2013, Friday 06:33 19:10 12:36
14 September 2013, Saturday 06:34 19:08 12:33
15 September 2013, Sunday 06:35 19:06 12:30
16 September 2013, Monday 06:36 19:04 12:27
17 September 2013, Tuesday 06:38 19:02 12:24
18 September 2013, Wednesday 06:39 19:00 12:21
19 September 2013, Thursday 06:40 18:58 12:18
20 September 2013, Friday 06:41 18:56 12:14
21 September 2013, Saturday 06:43 18:54 12:11
22 September 2013, Sunday 06:44 18:52 12:08
23 September 2013, Monday 06:45 18:50 12:05
24 September 2013, Tuesday 06:46 18:48 12:02
25 September 2013, Wednesday 06:47 18:47 11:59
26 September 2013, Thursday 06:49 18:45 11:55
27 September 2013, Friday 06:50 18:43 11:52
28 September 2013, Saturday 06:51 18:41 11:49
29 September 2013, Sunday 06:52 18:39 11:46
30 September 2013, Monday 06:54 18:37 11:43