Sunrise and sunset Kirkland

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 August 2014, Friday 05:40 20:23 14:42
2 August 2014, Saturday 05:41 20:21 14:40
3 August 2014, Sunday 05:42 20:20 14:37
4 August 2014, Monday 05:43 20:19 14:35
5 August 2014, Tuesday 05:45 20:17 14:32
6 August 2014, Wednesday 05:46 20:16 14:30
7 August 2014, Thursday 05:47 20:14 14:27
8 August 2014, Friday 05:48 20:13 14:24
9 August 2014, Saturday 05:49 20:11 14:22
10 August 2014, Sunday 05:51 20:10 14:19
11 August 2014, Monday 05:52 20:08 14:16
12 August 2014, Tuesday 05:53 20:07 14:13
13 August 2014, Wednesday 05:54 20:05 14:11
14 August 2014, Thursday 05:55 20:04 14:08
15 August 2014, Friday 05:57 20:02 14:05
16 August 2014, Saturday 05:58 20:00 14:02
17 August 2014, Sunday 05:59 19:59 13:59
18 August 2014, Monday 06:00 19:57 13:56
19 August 2014, Tuesday 06:01 19:55 13:54
20 August 2014, Wednesday 06:03 19:54 13:51
21 August 2014, Thursday 06:04 19:52 13:48
22 August 2014, Friday 06:05 19:50 13:45
23 August 2014, Saturday 06:06 19:49 13:42
24 August 2014, Sunday 06:08 19:47 13:39
25 August 2014, Monday 06:09 19:45 13:36
26 August 2014, Tuesday 06:10 19:43 13:33
27 August 2014, Wednesday 06:11 19:41 13:30
28 August 2014, Thursday 06:12 19:40 13:27
29 August 2014, Friday 06:14 19:38 13:24
30 August 2014, Saturday 06:15 19:36 13:21
31 August 2014, Sunday 06:16 19:34 13:18