Sunrise and sunset Kirkland

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 November 2014, Saturday 07:35 17:42 10:06
2 November 2014, Sunday 06:37 16:40 10:03
3 November 2014, Monday 06:38 16:39 10:00
4 November 2014, Tuesday 06:39 16:38 09:58
5 November 2014, Wednesday 06:41 16:36 09:55
6 November 2014, Thursday 06:42 16:35 09:52
7 November 2014, Friday 06:44 16:34 09:50
8 November 2014, Saturday 06:45 16:32 09:47
9 November 2014, Sunday 06:46 16:31 09:44
10 November 2014, Monday 06:48 16:30 09:42
11 November 2014, Tuesday 06:49 16:29 09:39
12 November 2014, Wednesday 06:51 16:28 09:37
13 November 2014, Thursday 06:52 16:27 09:34
14 November 2014, Friday 06:53 16:26 09:32
15 November 2014, Saturday 06:55 16:25 09:29
16 November 2014, Sunday 06:56 16:24 09:27
17 November 2014, Monday 06:57 16:23 09:25
18 November 2014, Tuesday 06:59 16:22 09:22
19 November 2014, Wednesday 07:00 16:21 09:20
20 November 2014, Thursday 07:01 16:20 09:18
21 November 2014, Friday 07:03 16:19 09:16
22 November 2014, Saturday 07:04 16:18 09:14
23 November 2014, Sunday 07:05 16:18 09:12
24 November 2014, Monday 07:07 16:17 09:10
25 November 2014, Tuesday 07:08 16:16 09:08
26 November 2014, Wednesday 07:09 16:16 09:06
27 November 2014, Thursday 07:10 16:15 09:04
28 November 2014, Friday 07:12 16:15 09:03
29 November 2014, Saturday 07:13 16:14 09:01
30 November 2014, Sunday 07:14 16:14 08:59