Sunrise and sunset Happy Valley-Goose Bay

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 August 2014, Friday 05:18 20:56 15:37
2 August 2014, Saturday 05:20 20:54 15:33
3 August 2014, Sunday 05:22 20:52 15:30
4 August 2014, Monday 05:23 20:50 15:26
5 August 2014, Tuesday 05:25 20:48 15:23
6 August 2014, Wednesday 05:27 20:47 15:19
7 August 2014, Thursday 05:28 20:45 15:16
8 August 2014, Friday 05:30 20:43 15:12
9 August 2014, Saturday 05:32 20:41 15:08
10 August 2014, Sunday 05:34 20:39 15:05
11 August 2014, Monday 05:35 20:37 15:01
12 August 2014, Tuesday 05:37 20:35 14:57
13 August 2014, Wednesday 05:39 20:32 14:53
14 August 2014, Thursday 05:40 20:30 14:49
15 August 2014, Friday 05:42 20:28 14:46
16 August 2014, Saturday 05:44 20:26 14:42
17 August 2014, Sunday 05:46 20:24 14:38
18 August 2014, Monday 05:47 20:22 14:34
19 August 2014, Tuesday 05:49 20:20 14:30
20 August 2014, Wednesday 05:51 20:17 14:26
21 August 2014, Thursday 05:53 20:15 14:22
22 August 2014, Friday 05:54 20:13 14:18
23 August 2014, Saturday 05:56 20:11 14:14
24 August 2014, Sunday 05:58 20:08 14:10
25 August 2014, Monday 05:59 20:06 14:06
26 August 2014, Tuesday 06:01 20:04 14:02
27 August 2014, Wednesday 06:03 20:01 13:58
28 August 2014, Thursday 06:05 19:59 13:54
29 August 2014, Friday 06:06 19:57 13:50
30 August 2014, Saturday 06:08 19:54 13:46
31 August 2014, Sunday 06:10 19:52 13:42