Sunrise and sunset Happy Valley-Goose Bay

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 July 2014, Tuesday 04:38 21:32 16:53
2 July 2014, Wednesday 04:39 21:31 16:52
3 July 2014, Thursday 04:40 21:31 16:51
4 July 2014, Friday 04:40 21:30 16:49
5 July 2014, Saturday 04:41 21:30 16:48
6 July 2014, Sunday 04:42 21:29 16:46
7 July 2014, Monday 04:43 21:28 16:44
8 July 2014, Tuesday 04:44 21:28 16:43
9 July 2014, Wednesday 04:46 21:27 16:41
10 July 2014, Thursday 04:47 21:26 16:39
11 July 2014, Friday 04:48 21:25 16:37
12 July 2014, Saturday 04:49 21:24 16:35
13 July 2014, Sunday 04:50 21:23 16:32
14 July 2014, Monday 04:52 21:22 16:30
15 July 2014, Tuesday 04:53 21:21 16:28
16 July 2014, Wednesday 04:54 21:20 16:25
17 July 2014, Thursday 04:56 21:19 16:23
18 July 2014, Friday 04:57 21:17 16:20
19 July 2014, Saturday 04:58 21:16 16:17
20 July 2014, Sunday 05:00 21:15 16:14
21 July 2014, Monday 05:01 21:13 16:12
22 July 2014, Tuesday 05:03 21:12 16:09
23 July 2014, Wednesday 05:04 21:11 16:06
24 July 2014, Thursday 05:06 21:09 16:03
25 July 2014, Friday 05:07 21:07 16:00
26 July 2014, Saturday 05:09 21:06 15:57
27 July 2014, Sunday 05:10 21:04 15:53
28 July 2014, Monday 05:12 21:03 15:50
29 July 2014, Tuesday 05:14 21:01 15:47
30 July 2014, Wednesday 05:15 20:59 15:44
31 July 2014, Thursday 05:17 20:58 15:40