Sunrise and sunset Happy Valley-Goose Bay

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 April 2014, Tuesday 06:32 19:37 13:04
2 April 2014, Wednesday 06:30 19:38 13:08
3 April 2014, Thursday 06:28 19:40 13:12
4 April 2014, Friday 06:25 19:42 13:16
5 April 2014, Saturday 06:23 19:44 13:20
6 April 2014, Sunday 06:21 19:46 13:25
7 April 2014, Monday 06:18 19:47 13:29
8 April 2014, Tuesday 06:16 19:49 13:33
9 April 2014, Wednesday 06:13 19:51 13:37
10 April 2014, Thursday 06:11 19:53 13:41
11 April 2014, Friday 06:09 19:55 13:45
12 April 2014, Saturday 06:06 19:56 13:50
13 April 2014, Sunday 06:04 19:58 13:54
14 April 2014, Monday 06:02 20:00 13:58
15 April 2014, Tuesday 06:00 20:02 14:02
16 April 2014, Wednesday 05:57 20:04 14:06
17 April 2014, Thursday 05:55 20:06 14:10
18 April 2014, Friday 05:53 20:07 14:14
19 April 2014, Saturday 05:51 20:09 14:18
20 April 2014, Sunday 05:48 20:11 14:22
21 April 2014, Monday 05:46 20:13 14:26
22 April 2014, Tuesday 05:44 20:15 14:30
23 April 2014, Wednesday 05:42 20:16 14:34
24 April 2014, Thursday 05:40 20:18 14:38
25 April 2014, Friday 05:37 20:20 14:42
26 April 2014, Saturday 05:35 20:22 14:46
27 April 2014, Sunday 05:33 20:24 14:50
28 April 2014, Monday 05:31 20:25 14:54
29 April 2014, Tuesday 05:29 20:27 14:58
30 April 2014, Wednesday 05:27 20:29 15:01