Sunrise and sunset Edmonton

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 November 2014, Saturday 08:34 18:00 09:25
2 November 2014, Sunday 07:36 16:58 09:21
3 November 2014, Monday 07:38 16:56 09:17
4 November 2014, Tuesday 07:40 16:54 09:14
5 November 2014, Wednesday 07:42 16:52 09:10
6 November 2014, Thursday 07:44 16:50 09:06
7 November 2014, Friday 07:46 16:49 09:02
8 November 2014, Saturday 07:48 16:47 08:59
9 November 2014, Sunday 07:49 16:45 08:55
10 November 2014, Monday 07:51 16:43 08:52
11 November 2014, Tuesday 07:53 16:42 08:48
12 November 2014, Wednesday 07:55 16:40 08:45
13 November 2014, Thursday 07:57 16:39 08:41
14 November 2014, Friday 07:59 16:37 08:38
15 November 2014, Saturday 08:01 16:36 08:34
16 November 2014, Sunday 08:03 16:34 08:31
17 November 2014, Monday 08:04 16:33 08:28
18 November 2014, Tuesday 08:06 16:31 08:25
19 November 2014, Wednesday 08:08 16:30 08:21
20 November 2014, Thursday 08:10 16:29 08:18
21 November 2014, Friday 08:11 16:27 08:15
22 November 2014, Saturday 08:13 16:26 08:13
23 November 2014, Sunday 08:15 16:25 08:10
24 November 2014, Monday 08:17 16:24 08:07
25 November 2014, Tuesday 08:18 16:23 08:04
26 November 2014, Wednesday 08:20 16:22 08:01
27 November 2014, Thursday 08:22 16:21 07:59
28 November 2014, Friday 08:23 16:20 07:56
29 November 2014, Saturday 08:25 16:19 07:54
30 November 2014, Sunday 08:26 16:18 07:52