Sunrise and sunset Edmonton

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 September 2014, Monday 06:44 20:22 13:38
2 September 2014, Tuesday 06:46 20:20 13:34
3 September 2014, Wednesday 06:47 20:18 13:30
4 September 2014, Thursday 06:49 20:15 13:26
5 September 2014, Friday 06:51 20:13 13:21
6 September 2014, Saturday 06:53 20:10 13:17
7 September 2014, Sunday 06:54 20:08 13:13
8 September 2014, Monday 06:56 20:05 13:09
9 September 2014, Tuesday 06:58 20:03 13:05
10 September 2014, Wednesday 07:00 20:01 13:00
11 September 2014, Thursday 07:01 19:58 12:56
12 September 2014, Friday 07:03 19:56 12:52
13 September 2014, Saturday 07:05 19:53 12:48
14 September 2014, Sunday 07:07 19:51 12:44
15 September 2014, Monday 07:08 19:48 12:40
16 September 2014, Tuesday 07:10 19:46 12:35
17 September 2014, Wednesday 07:12 19:43 12:31
18 September 2014, Thursday 07:14 19:41 12:27
19 September 2014, Friday 07:15 19:38 12:23
20 September 2014, Saturday 07:17 19:36 12:18
21 September 2014, Sunday 07:19 19:34 12:14
22 September 2014, Monday 07:21 19:31 12:10
23 September 2014, Tuesday 07:22 19:29 12:06
24 September 2014, Wednesday 07:24 19:26 12:02
25 September 2014, Thursday 07:26 19:24 11:57
26 September 2014, Friday 07:28 19:21 11:53
27 September 2014, Saturday 07:29 19:19 11:49
28 September 2014, Sunday 07:31 19:16 11:45
29 September 2014, Monday 07:33 19:14 11:41
30 September 2014, Tuesday 07:35 19:12 11:36