Sunrise and sunset Edmonton

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 December 2014, Monday 08:28 16:18 07:50
2 December 2014, Tuesday 08:29 16:17 07:47
3 December 2014, Wednesday 08:31 16:16 07:45
4 December 2014, Thursday 08:32 16:16 07:43
5 December 2014, Friday 08:33 16:15 07:42
6 December 2014, Saturday 08:35 16:15 07:40
7 December 2014, Sunday 08:36 16:15 07:38
8 December 2014, Monday 08:37 16:14 07:37
9 December 2014, Tuesday 08:38 16:14 07:35
10 December 2014, Wednesday 08:39 16:14 07:34
11 December 2014, Thursday 08:40 16:14 07:33
12 December 2014, Friday 08:41 16:14 07:32
13 December 2014, Saturday 08:42 16:14 07:31
14 December 2014, Sunday 08:43 16:14 07:30
15 December 2014, Monday 08:44 16:14 07:29
16 December 2014, Tuesday 08:45 16:14 07:29
17 December 2014, Wednesday 08:46 16:14 07:28
18 December 2014, Thursday 08:46 16:14 07:28
19 December 2014, Friday 08:47 16:15 07:27
20 December 2014, Saturday 08:47 16:15 07:27
21 December 2014, Sunday 08:48 16:16 07:27
22 December 2014, Monday 08:48 16:16 07:27
23 December 2014, Tuesday 08:49 16:17 07:28
24 December 2014, Wednesday 08:49 16:18 07:28
25 December 2014, Thursday 08:49 16:18 07:28
26 December 2014, Friday 08:50 16:19 07:29
27 December 2014, Saturday 08:50 16:20 07:30
28 December 2014, Sunday 08:50 16:21 07:31
29 December 2014, Monday 08:50 16:22 07:31
30 December 2014, Tuesday 08:50 16:23 07:33
31 December 2014, Wednesday 08:50 16:24 07:34