Sunrise and sunset Melbourne

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 July 2014, Tuesday 07:36 17:11 09:35
2 July 2014, Wednesday 07:36 17:12 09:35
3 July 2014, Thursday 07:36 17:12 09:36
4 July 2014, Friday 07:36 17:13 09:37
5 July 2014, Saturday 07:35 17:13 09:37
6 July 2014, Sunday 07:35 17:14 09:38
7 July 2014, Monday 07:35 17:14 09:39
8 July 2014, Tuesday 07:35 17:15 09:40
9 July 2014, Wednesday 07:34 17:15 09:41
10 July 2014, Thursday 07:34 17:16 09:42
11 July 2014, Friday 07:34 17:17 09:43
12 July 2014, Saturday 07:33 17:17 09:44
13 July 2014, Sunday 07:33 17:18 09:45
14 July 2014, Monday 07:32 17:19 09:46
15 July 2014, Tuesday 07:32 17:19 09:47
16 July 2014, Wednesday 07:31 17:20 09:48
17 July 2014, Thursday 07:31 17:21 09:49
18 July 2014, Friday 07:30 17:21 09:51
19 July 2014, Saturday 07:30 17:22 09:52
20 July 2014, Sunday 07:29 17:23 09:53
21 July 2014, Monday 07:28 17:24 09:55
22 July 2014, Tuesday 07:28 17:24 09:56
23 July 2014, Wednesday 07:27 17:25 09:58
24 July 2014, Thursday 07:26 17:26 09:59
25 July 2014, Friday 07:26 17:27 10:01
26 July 2014, Saturday 07:25 17:28 10:02
27 July 2014, Sunday 07:24 17:28 10:04
28 July 2014, Monday 07:23 17:29 10:06
29 July 2014, Tuesday 07:22 17:30 10:07
30 July 2014, Wednesday 07:21 17:31 10:09
31 July 2014, Thursday 07:20 17:32 10:11