Sunrise and sunset Melbourne

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 August 2014, Friday 07:20 17:32 10:12
2 August 2014, Saturday 07:19 17:33 10:14
3 August 2014, Sunday 07:18 17:34 10:16
4 August 2014, Monday 07:17 17:35 10:18
5 August 2014, Tuesday 07:16 17:36 10:20
6 August 2014, Wednesday 07:14 17:37 10:22
7 August 2014, Thursday 07:13 17:37 10:24
8 August 2014, Friday 07:12 17:38 10:25
9 August 2014, Saturday 07:11 17:39 10:27
10 August 2014, Sunday 07:10 17:40 10:29
11 August 2014, Monday 07:09 17:41 10:31
12 August 2014, Tuesday 07:08 17:42 10:33
13 August 2014, Wednesday 07:07 17:42 10:35
14 August 2014, Thursday 07:05 17:43 10:37
15 August 2014, Friday 07:04 17:44 10:40
16 August 2014, Saturday 07:03 17:45 10:42
17 August 2014, Sunday 07:02 17:46 10:44
18 August 2014, Monday 07:00 17:47 10:46
19 August 2014, Tuesday 06:59 17:48 10:48
20 August 2014, Wednesday 06:58 17:48 10:50
21 August 2014, Thursday 06:56 17:49 10:52
22 August 2014, Friday 06:55 17:50 10:55
23 August 2014, Saturday 06:54 17:51 10:57
24 August 2014, Sunday 06:52 17:52 10:59
25 August 2014, Monday 06:51 17:53 11:01
26 August 2014, Tuesday 06:49 17:53 11:03
27 August 2014, Wednesday 06:48 17:54 11:06
28 August 2014, Thursday 06:47 17:55 11:08
29 August 2014, Friday 06:45 17:56 11:10
30 August 2014, Saturday 06:44 17:57 11:12
31 August 2014, Sunday 06:42 17:58 11:15