Sunrise and sunset Melbourne

Current month

Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 September 2014, Monday 06:41 17:58 11:17
2 September 2014, Tuesday 06:39 17:59 11:19
3 September 2014, Wednesday 06:38 18:00 11:22
4 September 2014, Thursday 06:36 18:01 11:24
5 September 2014, Friday 06:35 18:02 11:26
6 September 2014, Saturday 06:33 18:03 11:29
7 September 2014, Sunday 06:32 18:03 11:31
8 September 2014, Monday 06:30 18:04 11:33
9 September 2014, Tuesday 06:29 18:05 11:36
10 September 2014, Wednesday 06:27 18:06 11:38
11 September 2014, Thursday 06:26 18:07 11:41
12 September 2014, Friday 06:24 18:08 11:43
13 September 2014, Saturday 06:23 18:08 11:45
14 September 2014, Sunday 06:21 18:09 11:48
15 September 2014, Monday 06:20 18:10 11:50
16 September 2014, Tuesday 06:18 18:11 11:52
17 September 2014, Wednesday 06:16 18:12 11:55
18 September 2014, Thursday 06:15 18:13 11:57
19 September 2014, Friday 06:13 18:13 12:00
20 September 2014, Saturday 06:12 18:14 12:02
21 September 2014, Sunday 06:10 18:15 12:04
22 September 2014, Monday 06:09 18:16 12:07
23 September 2014, Tuesday 06:07 18:17 12:09
24 September 2014, Wednesday 06:06 18:18 12:12
25 September 2014, Thursday 06:04 18:19 12:14
26 September 2014, Friday 06:02 18:19 12:17
27 September 2014, Saturday 06:01 18:20 12:19
28 September 2014, Sunday 05:59 18:21 12:21
29 September 2014, Monday 05:58 18:22 12:24
30 September 2014, Tuesday 05:56 18:23 12:26