Sunrise and sunset Griffith

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Morning astronomical twilight 05:25
Morning nautical twilight 05:57
Morning civil twilight 06:28
Sunrise 06:54
Transit 13:29
Sunset 20:04
Evening civil twilight 20:30
Evening nautical twilight 21:01
Evening astronomical twilight 21:33
Date Sunrise Sunset Day length
1 February 2014, Saturday 06:36 20:22 13:45
2 February 2014, Sunday 06:37 20:21 13:43
3 February 2014, Monday 06:38 20:20 13:41
4 February 2014, Tuesday 06:39 20:19 13:39
5 February 2014, Wednesday 06:40 20:18 13:37
6 February 2014, Thursday 06:41 20:17 13:36
7 February 2014, Friday 06:42 20:17 13:34
8 February 2014, Saturday 06:43 20:16 13:32
9 February 2014, Sunday 06:44 20:15 13:30
10 February 2014, Monday 06:45 20:14 13:28
11 February 2014, Tuesday 06:46 20:13 13:26
12 February 2014, Wednesday 06:47 20:12 13:24
13 February 2014, Thursday 06:48 20:11 13:22
14 February 2014, Friday 06:49 20:10 13:20
15 February 2014, Saturday 06:50 20:09 13:18
16 February 2014, Sunday 06:51 20:08 13:16
17 February 2014, Monday 06:52 20:07 13:14
18 February 2014, Tuesday 06:53 20:05 13:12
19 February 2014, Wednesday 06:54 20:04 13:10
20 February 2014, Thursday 06:55 20:03 13:08
21 February 2014, Friday 06:56 20:02 13:06
22 February 2014, Saturday 06:57 20:01 13:04
23 February 2014, Sunday 06:58 20:00 13:02
24 February 2014, Monday 06:59 19:59 12:59
25 February 2014, Tuesday 06:59 19:57 12:57
26 February 2014, Wednesday 07:00 19:56 12:55
27 February 2014, Thursday 07:01 19:55 12:53
28 February 2014, Friday 07:02 19:54 12:51